Find equipmentComparePartsManufacturersTechnologiesIndustriesApplicationsAsset trackingMy equipmentTalk to a specialist

Data coverage & sources

The stored record for Donaldson DC 0125 AB: specifications, configurations, documents, sources, and gaps.

One model, connected records

Donaldson → Donaldson Buran DC 0020 AB DC 0850 AB Refrigeration Dryer → DC 0125 AB

Manufacturer model: DC 0125 AB · OEM article / order number: Not collected · Equipment type: dryer

Technology: Dryers / Air Treatment

Related applications: Food-Contact Air, Instrument Air, Medical Air, Plant Air, Spray + Finishing
Related industries: Food + Beverage, General Manufacturing, Pharmaceutical, Power Generation, Semiconductor

These are technology associations. Check the operating point and process requirements to establish suitability for this model.

Compare coverage across this family

Specifications and evidence

4 stored observations · 4 pass the source policy at 60 Hz. Individual ratings do not establish flow at a requested pressure.

The collection checklist follows the equipment type. Additional attributes are retained. “Not collected” means the database has no observation for that field.

Rated capacity · Sourced · 1 observations / 1 sources
As publishedNormalizedConfiguration / scopeSource / status
125 m3/h125 m3/hFrequency not stated · model
Conditions not stated
unspecified
Source · OEM_SOURCE
Volume flow: 125
Retrieved 2026-10-03
Pressure dew point · Not collected · 0 observations / 0 sources

No stored observation. A family brochure or a separate maximum rating does not fill this field.

Max. working pressure · Sourced · 1 observations / 1 sources
As publishedNormalizedConfiguration / scopeSource / status
14 bar (g)— Frequency not stated · series
as printed: "Operating pressure:"; one cell shared by several models
unspecified
Source · OEM_SOURCE
DC 0105 AB - DC 0850 AB: min. 2 bar (g) / max. 14 bar (g)
Retrieved 2026-10-20
Power consumption · Sourced · 1 observations / 1 sources
As publishedNormalizedConfiguration / scopeSource / status
0,45 kW0.45 kWFrequency not stated · model
as printed: "Power supply"
unspecified
Source · OEM_SOURCE
DC 0125 AB 125 2,08 0,39 300 0,45 DF-0120 V / M 0120
Retrieved 2026-10-20
Weight · Sourced · 1 observations / 1 sources
As publishedNormalizedConfiguration / scopeSource / status
38 kg38 kgFrequency not stated · model
as printed: "Weight"
unspecified
Source · OEM_SOURCE
DC 0125 AB 456 410 645 60 110 595 3/4“ 38
Retrieved 2026-10-20
Dimensions · Not collected · 0 observations / 0 sources

No stored observation. A family brochure or a separate maximum rating does not fill this field.

Operating-performance coverage

Each row keeps its own configuration and relationship. Pending points are stored for review and excluded from shopper comparisons.

No versioned performance dataset has been collected for this model. Stored legacy points: 0; each retains its existing evidence status.

Document coverage

Categories follow recorded document types and linked extracted data. One document can appear in several categories. Family documents remain shared references; extraction does not imply approval.

CategoryModel linksFamily linksPublic sources
Specifications10
Performance curves / test data00Not collected
Operation / service manuals00Not collected
Parts documentation00Not collected
Drawings / dimensions00Not collected
Product / family literature00Not collected
Other / unclassified00Not collected