Data coverage & sources
The stored record for Pfeiffer Vacuum+Fab Solutions HiScroll 46: specifications, configurations, documents, sources, and gaps.
One model, connected records
Pfeiffer Vacuum+Fab Solutions → HiScroll 46 → HiScroll 46
Manufacturer model: HiScroll 46 · OEM article / order number: 8223866 · Equipment type: vacuum pump
Technology: Scroll
Related applications: Leak Testing
Related industries: Semiconductor
These are technology associations. Check the operating point and process requirements to establish suitability for this model.
Compare coverage across this familySpecifications and evidence
12 stored observations · 11 pass the source policy at 60 Hz. Individual ratings do not establish flow at a requested pressure.
The collection checklist follows the equipment type. Additional attributes are retained. “Not collected” means the database has no observation for that field.
Pumping speed · Sourced · 1 observations / 1 sources
| As published | Normalized | Configuration / scope | Source / status |
|---|---|---|---|
| 43 m³/h m³/h | 43 m3/h | Frequency not stated · model ISO unspecified | Source · OEM_VERIFIEDPumping speed: 43 m³/hRetrieved 2026-10-02 |
Ultimate pressure · Sourced · 3 observations / 1 sources
| As published | Normalized | Configuration / scope | Source / status |
|---|---|---|---|
| 0.007 hPa(mbar) hPa(mbar) | 0.007 mbar | Frequency not stated · model ISO; (gas-ballast valve closed) unspecified | Source · OEM_VERIFIEDUltimate pressure (gas-ballast valve closed): 0.007 hPa(mbar)Retrieved 2026-10-02 |
| ≤0.03 hPa(mbar) hPa(mbar) | 0.03 mbar | Frequency not stated · model ISO; (gas-ballast valve open stage 1) unspecified | Source · OEM_VERIFIEDUltimate pressure (gas-ballast valve open stage 1): ≤0.03 hPa(mbar)Retrieved 2026-10-02 |
| ≤0.2 hPa(mbar) hPa(mbar) | 0.2 mbar | Frequency not stated · model ISO; (gas-ballast valve open stage 2) unspecified | Source · OEM_VERIFIEDUltimate pressure (gas-ballast valve open stage 2): ≤0.2 hPa(mbar)Retrieved 2026-10-02 |
Motor power · Not collected · 0 observations / 0 sources
No stored observation. A family brochure or a separate maximum rating does not fill this field.
Speed · Sourced · 2 observations / 1 sources
| As published | Normalized | Configuration / scope | Source / status |
|---|---|---|---|
| 720-1800 min⁻¹ min⁻¹ | 720 rpm | Frequency not stated · range ISO unspecified | Source · OEM_VERIFIED not a model rating Motor speed: 720-1800 min⁻¹Retrieved 2026-10-02 |
| 1800 min⁻¹ min⁻¹ | 1800 rpm | Frequency not stated · model ISO unspecified | Source · OEM_VERIFIEDNominal motor speed: 1800 min⁻¹Retrieved 2026-10-02 |
Noise level · Sourced · 1 observations / 1 sources
| As published | Normalized | Configuration / scope | Source / status |
|---|---|---|---|
| ≤47 dB(A) dB(A) | 47 dB(A) | Frequency not stated · model ISO; (ISO 3744) accuracy grade 2 unspecified | Source · OEM_VERIFIEDSound pressure level (ISO 3744) accuracy grade 2: ≤47 dB(A)Retrieved 2026-10-02 |
Weight · Sourced · 1 observations / 1 sources
| As published | Normalized | Configuration / scope | Source / status |
|---|---|---|---|
| 32 kg kg | 32 kg | Frequency not stated · model ISO; approx. unspecified | Source · OEM_VERIFIEDWeight approx.: 32 kgRetrieved 2026-10-02 |
Dimensions · Sourced · 1 observations / 1 sources
| As published | Normalized | Configuration / scope | Source / status |
|---|---|---|---|
| 463 x 299 x 334 mm mm | — | Frequency not stated · model ISO; (L x W x H) unspecified | Source · OEM_SOURCEDimensions (L x W x H): 463 x 299 x 334 mmRetrieved 2026-10-02 |
Inlet connection · Sourced · 1 observations / 1 sources
| As published | Normalized | Configuration / scope | Source / status |
|---|---|---|---|
| DN 40 ISO-KF | — | Frequency not stated · model ISO unspecified | Source · OEM_SOURCEGas inlet: DN 40 ISO-KFRetrieved 2026-10-02 |
Outlet connection · Sourced · 1 observations / 1 sources
| As published | Normalized | Configuration / scope | Source / status |
|---|---|---|---|
| DN 25 ISO-KF | — | Frequency not stated · model ISO unspecified | Source · OEM_SOURCEGas outlet: DN 25 ISO-KFRetrieved 2026-10-02 |
Power consumption · Sourced · 1 observations / 1 sources
| As published | Normalized | Configuration / scope | Source / status |
|---|---|---|---|
| 295 W W | 0.295 kW | Frequency not stated · model ISO; at ultimate pressure unspecified | Source · OEM_VERIFIEDPower consumption at ultimate pressure: 295 WRetrieved 2026-10-02 |
Operating-performance coverage
Each row keeps its own configuration and relationship. Pending points are stored for review and excluded from shopper comparisons.
No versioned performance dataset has been collected for this model. Stored legacy points: 0; each retains its existing evidence status.
Document coverage
Categories follow recorded document types and linked extracted data. One document can appear in several categories. Family documents remain shared references; extraction does not imply approval.
| Category | Model links | Family links | Public sources |
|---|---|---|---|
| Specifications | 1 | 0 |
|
| Performance curves / test data | 0 | 0 | Not collected |
| Operation / service manuals | 3 | 0 |
|
| Parts documentation | 0 | 0 | Not collected |
| Drawings / dimensions | 0 | 0 | Not collected |
| Product / family literature | 0 | 0 | Not collected |
| Other / unclassified | 0 | 0 | Not collected |