Data coverage & sources
The stored record for Van Air Systems D16: specifications, configurations, documents, sources, and gaps.
One model, connected records
Van Air Systems → Van Air D Series → D16
Manufacturer model: D16 · OEM article / order number: Not collected · Equipment type: dryer
Technology: Dryers / Air Treatment
Related applications: Food-Contact Air, Instrument Air, Medical Air, Plant Air, Spray + Finishing
Related industries: Food + Beverage, General Manufacturing, Pharmaceutical, Power Generation, Semiconductor
These are technology associations. Check the operating point and process requirements to establish suitability for this model.
Compare coverage across this familySpecifications and evidence
17 stored observations · 17 pass the source policy at 60 Hz. Individual ratings do not establish flow at a requested pressure.
The collection checklist follows the equipment type. Additional attributes are retained. “Not collected” means the database has no observation for that field.
Rated capacity · Sourced · 8 observations / 1 sources
| As published | Normalized | Configuration / scope | Source / status |
|---|---|---|---|
| 33 scfm | 56.0673 m3/h | Frequency not stated · model at 10 PSIG standard | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 33Retrieved 2026-10-05 |
| 47 scfm | 79.8535 m3/h | Frequency not stated · model at 20 PSIG standard | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 47Retrieved 2026-10-05 |
| 101 scfm | 171.6 m3/h | Frequency not stated · model at 60 PSIG standard | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 101Retrieved 2026-10-05 |
| 155 scfm | 263.3466 m3/h | Frequency not stated · model at 100 PSIG standard | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 155Retrieved 2026-10-05 |
| 189 scfm | 321.1129 m3/h | Frequency not stated · model at 125 PSIG standard | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 189Retrieved 2026-10-05 |
| 223 scfm | 378.8792 m3/h | Frequency not stated · model at 150 PSIG standard | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 223Retrieved 2026-10-05 |
| 290 scfm | 492.7129 m3/h | Frequency not stated · model at 200 PSIG standard | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 290Retrieved 2026-10-05 |
| 358 scfm | 608.2456 m3/h | Frequency not stated · model at 250 PSIG standard | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 358Retrieved 2026-10-05 |
Pressure dew point · Not collected · 0 observations / 0 sources
No stored observation. A family brochure or a separate maximum rating does not fill this field.
Max. working pressure · Not collected · 0 observations / 0 sources
No stored observation. A family brochure or a separate maximum rating does not fill this field.
Power consumption · Not collected · 0 observations / 0 sources
No stored observation. A family brochure or a separate maximum rating does not fill this field.
Weight · Sourced · 1 observations / 1 sources
| As published | Normalized | Configuration / scope | Source / status |
|---|---|---|---|
| 145 lbs | 65.7708 kg | Frequency not stated · model as printed: "Weight Empty"; 65 kg unspecified | Source · OEM_SOURCED16 55 140 16 41 2" NPT 250 17.2 145 65Retrieved 2026-10-20 |
Dimensions · Not collected · 0 observations / 0 sources
No stored observation. A family brochure or a separate maximum rating does not fill this field.
Reference working pressure · Sourced · 8 observations / 1 sources
| As published | Normalized | Configuration / scope | Source / status |
|---|---|---|---|
| 200 psig | 200 psig | Frequency not stated · model the pressure "Maximum capacity" is stated at (at 200 PSIG) unspecified | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 290Retrieved 2026-10-20 |
| 60 psig | 60 psig | Frequency not stated · model the pressure "Maximum capacity" is stated at (at 60 PSIG) unspecified | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 101Retrieved 2026-10-20 |
| 20 psig | 20 psig | Frequency not stated · model the pressure "Maximum capacity" is stated at (at 20 PSIG) unspecified | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 47Retrieved 2026-10-20 |
| 125 psig | 125 psig | Frequency not stated · model the pressure "Maximum capacity" is stated at (at 125 PSIG) unspecified | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 189Retrieved 2026-10-20 |
| 100 psig | 100 psig | Frequency not stated · model the pressure "Maximum capacity" is stated at (at 100 PSIG) unspecified | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 155Retrieved 2026-10-20 |
| 10 psig | 10 psig | Frequency not stated · model the pressure "Maximum capacity" is stated at (at 10 PSIG) unspecified | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 33Retrieved 2026-10-20 |
| 250 psig | 250 psig | Frequency not stated · model the pressure "Maximum capacity" is stated at (at 250 PSIG) unspecified | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 358Retrieved 2026-10-20 |
| 150 psig | 150 psig | Frequency not stated · model the pressure "Maximum capacity" is stated at (at 150 PSIG) unspecified | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 223Retrieved 2026-10-20 |
Operating-performance coverage
Each row keeps its own configuration and relationship. Pending points are stored for review and excluded from shopper comparisons.
No versioned performance dataset has been collected for this model. Stored legacy points: 0; each retains its existing evidence status.
Document coverage
Categories follow recorded document types and linked extracted data. One document can appear in several categories. Family documents remain shared references; extraction does not imply approval.
| Category | Model links | Family links | Public sources |
|---|---|---|---|
| Specifications | 1 | 0 |
|
| Performance curves / test data | 0 | 0 | Not collected |
| Operation / service manuals | 0 | 0 | Not collected |
| Parts documentation | 0 | 0 | Not collected |
| Drawings / dimensions | 0 | 0 | Not collected |
| Product / family literature | 1 | 0 |
|
| Other / unclassified | 0 | 0 | Not collected |