Data coverage & sources
The stored record for Van Air Systems FR-400: specifications, configurations, documents, sources, and gaps.
One model, connected records
Van Air Systems → Van Air Prep 40 Series → FR-400
Manufacturer model: FR-400 · OEM article / order number: Not collected · Equipment type: dryer
Technology: Dryers / Air Treatment
Related applications: Food-Contact Air, Instrument Air, Medical Air, Plant Air, Spray + Finishing
Related industries: Food + Beverage, General Manufacturing, Pharmaceutical, Power Generation, Semiconductor
These are technology associations. Check the operating point and process requirements to establish suitability for this model.
Compare coverage across this familySpecifications and evidence
13 stored observations · 13 pass the source policy at 60 Hz. Individual ratings do not establish flow at a requested pressure.
The collection checklist follows the equipment type. Additional attributes are retained. “Not collected” means the database has no observation for that field.
Rated capacity · Sourced · 6 observations / 1 sources
| As published | Normalized | Configuration / scope | Source / status |
|---|---|---|---|
| 260 scfm | 441.7426 m3/h | Frequency not stated · model at 60 PSIG, -40°F PDP standard | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 260Retrieved 2026-10-05 |
| 330 scfm | 560.6733 m3/h | Frequency not stated · model at 80 PSIG, -40°F PDP standard | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 330Retrieved 2026-10-05 |
| 400 scfm | 679.604 m3/h | Frequency not stated · model at 100 PSIG, -40°F PDP standard | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 400Retrieved 2026-10-05 |
| 441 scfm | 749.2634 m3/h | Frequency not stated · model at 125 PSIG, -40°F PDP standard | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 441Retrieved 2026-10-05 |
| 479 scfm | 813.8258 m3/h | Frequency not stated · model at 150 PSIG, -40°F PDP standard | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 479Retrieved 2026-10-05 |
| 514 scfm | 873.2911 m3/h | Frequency not stated · model at 175 PSIG, -40°F PDP standard | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 514Retrieved 2026-10-05 |
Pressure dew point · Not collected · 0 observations / 0 sources
No stored observation. A family brochure or a separate maximum rating does not fill this field.
Max. working pressure · Not collected · 0 observations / 0 sources
No stored observation. A family brochure or a separate maximum rating does not fill this field.
Power consumption · Not collected · 0 observations / 0 sources
No stored observation. A family brochure or a separate maximum rating does not fill this field.
Weight · Sourced · 1 observations / 1 sources
| As published | Normalized | Configuration / scope | Source / status |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1750 lbs | 793.786 kg | Frequency not stated · model as printed: "Total Weight"; 794 kg unspecified | Source · OEM_SOURCEFR-400 67 171 48 122 71 181 2" LUG Coupling 430 95 1750 794Retrieved 2026-10-20 |
Dimensions · Not collected · 0 observations / 0 sources
No stored observation. A family brochure or a separate maximum rating does not fill this field.
Reference working pressure · Sourced · 6 observations / 1 sources
| As published | Normalized | Configuration / scope | Source / status |
|---|---|---|---|
| 80 psig | 80 psig | Frequency not stated · model the pressure "Maximum capacity" is stated at (at 80 PSIG, -40°F PDP) unspecified | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 330Retrieved 2026-10-20 |
| 125 psig | 125 psig | Frequency not stated · model the pressure "Maximum capacity" is stated at (at 125 PSIG, -40°F PDP) unspecified | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 441Retrieved 2026-10-20 |
| 60 psig | 60 psig | Frequency not stated · model the pressure "Maximum capacity" is stated at (at 60 PSIG, -40°F PDP) unspecified | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 260Retrieved 2026-10-20 |
| 150 psig | 150 psig | Frequency not stated · model the pressure "Maximum capacity" is stated at (at 150 PSIG, -40°F PDP) unspecified | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 479Retrieved 2026-10-20 |
| 175 psig | 175 psig | Frequency not stated · model the pressure "Maximum capacity" is stated at (at 175 PSIG, -40°F PDP) unspecified | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 514Retrieved 2026-10-20 |
| 100 psig | 100 psig | Frequency not stated · model the pressure "Maximum capacity" is stated at (at 100 PSIG, -40°F PDP) unspecified | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 400Retrieved 2026-10-20 |
Operating-performance coverage
Each row keeps its own configuration and relationship. Pending points are stored for review and excluded from shopper comparisons.
No versioned performance dataset has been collected for this model. Stored legacy points: 0; each retains its existing evidence status.
Document coverage
Categories follow recorded document types and linked extracted data. One document can appear in several categories. Family documents remain shared references; extraction does not imply approval.
| Category | Model links | Family links | Public sources |
|---|---|---|---|
| Specifications | 1 | 0 |
|
| Performance curves / test data | 0 | 0 | Not collected |
| Operation / service manuals | 0 | 0 | Not collected |
| Parts documentation | 0 | 0 | Not collected |
| Drawings / dimensions | 0 | 0 | Not collected |
| Product / family literature | 1 | 0 |
|
| Other / unclassified | 0 | 0 | Not collected |