Data coverage & sources
The stored record for Van Air Systems HL-1750: specifications, configurations, documents, sources, and gaps.
One model, connected records
Van Air Systems → Van Air HL Series Heatless Regenerative Compressed Air Dryers → HL-1750
Manufacturer model: HL-1750 · OEM article / order number: Not collected · Equipment type: dryer
Technology: Dryers / Air Treatment
Related applications: Food-Contact Air, Instrument Air, Medical Air, Plant Air, Spray + Finishing
Related industries: Food + Beverage, General Manufacturing, Pharmaceutical, Power Generation, Semiconductor
These are technology associations. Check the operating point and process requirements to establish suitability for this model.
Compare coverage across this familySpecifications and evidence
15 stored observations · 15 pass the source policy at 60 Hz. Individual ratings do not establish flow at a requested pressure.
The collection checklist follows the equipment type. Additional attributes are retained. “Not collected” means the database has no observation for that field.
Rated capacity · Sourced · 7 observations / 1 sources
| As published | Normalized | Configuration / scope | Source / status |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1140 scfm | 1936.871 m3/h | Frequency not stated · model at 60 PSIG, -40°F PDP standard | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 1140Retrieved 2026-10-05 |
| 1445 scfm | 2455.07 m3/h | Frequency not stated · model at 80 PSIG, -40°F PDP standard | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 1445Retrieved 2026-10-05 |
| 1750 scfm | 2973.267 m3/h | Frequency not stated · model at 100 PSIG, -40°F PDP standard | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 1750Retrieved 2026-10-05 |
| 1825 scfm | 3100.693 m3/h | Frequency not stated · model at 110 PSIG, -40°F PDP standard | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 1825Retrieved 2026-10-05 |
| 1931 scfm | 3280.788 m3/h | Frequency not stated · model at 125 PSIG, -40°F PDP standard | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 1931Retrieved 2026-10-05 |
| 2032 scfm | 3452.388 m3/h | Frequency not stated · model at 140 PSIG, -40°F PDP standard | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 2032Retrieved 2026-10-05 |
| 2097 scfm | 3562.824 m3/h | Frequency not stated · model at 150 PSIG, -40°F PDP standard | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 2097Retrieved 2026-10-05 |
Pressure dew point · Not collected · 0 observations / 0 sources
No stored observation. A family brochure or a separate maximum rating does not fill this field.
Max. working pressure · Not collected · 0 observations / 0 sources
No stored observation. A family brochure or a separate maximum rating does not fill this field.
Power consumption · Not collected · 0 observations / 0 sources
No stored observation. A family brochure or a separate maximum rating does not fill this field.
Weight · Sourced · 1 observations / 1 sources
| As published | Normalized | Configuration / scope | Source / status |
|---|---|---|---|
| 4092 lbs | 1856.099 kg | Frequency not stated · model as printed: "Weight"; 1856 kg unspecified | Source · OEM_SOURCEHL-1750 121 307 83 3/4 213 72 183 3" FLG 4092 1856 986 447Retrieved 2026-10-20 |
Dimensions · Not collected · 0 observations / 0 sources
No stored observation. A family brochure or a separate maximum rating does not fill this field.
Reference working pressure · Sourced · 7 observations / 1 sources
| As published | Normalized | Configuration / scope | Source / status |
|---|---|---|---|
| 100 psig | 100 psig | Frequency not stated · model the pressure "Maximum capacity" is stated at (at 100 PSIG, -40°F PDP) unspecified | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 1750Retrieved 2026-10-20 |
| 125 psig | 125 psig | Frequency not stated · model the pressure "Maximum capacity" is stated at (at 125 PSIG, -40°F PDP) unspecified | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 1931Retrieved 2026-10-20 |
| 140 psig | 140 psig | Frequency not stated · model the pressure "Maximum capacity" is stated at (at 140 PSIG, -40°F PDP) unspecified | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 2032Retrieved 2026-10-20 |
| 80 psig | 80 psig | Frequency not stated · model the pressure "Maximum capacity" is stated at (at 80 PSIG, -40°F PDP) unspecified | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 1445Retrieved 2026-10-20 |
| 110 psig | 110 psig | Frequency not stated · model the pressure "Maximum capacity" is stated at (at 110 PSIG, -40°F PDP) unspecified | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 1825Retrieved 2026-10-20 |
| 150 psig | 150 psig | Frequency not stated · model the pressure "Maximum capacity" is stated at (at 150 PSIG, -40°F PDP) unspecified | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 2097Retrieved 2026-10-20 |
| 60 psig | 60 psig | Frequency not stated · model the pressure "Maximum capacity" is stated at (at 60 PSIG, -40°F PDP) unspecified | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 1140Retrieved 2026-10-20 |
Operating-performance coverage
Each row keeps its own configuration and relationship. Pending points are stored for review and excluded from shopper comparisons.
No versioned performance dataset has been collected for this model. Stored legacy points: 0; each retains its existing evidence status.
Document coverage
Categories follow recorded document types and linked extracted data. One document can appear in several categories. Family documents remain shared references; extraction does not imply approval.
| Category | Model links | Family links | Public sources |
|---|---|---|---|
| Specifications | 1 | 0 |
|
| Performance curves / test data | 0 | 0 | Not collected |
| Operation / service manuals | 0 | 0 | Not collected |
| Parts documentation | 0 | 0 | Not collected |
| Drawings / dimensions | 0 | 0 | Not collected |
| Product / family literature | 1 | 0 |
|
| Other / unclassified | 0 | 0 | Not collected |