Find equipmentComparePartsManufacturersTechnologiesIndustriesApplicationsAsset trackingMy equipmentTalk to a specialist

Data coverage & sources

The stored record for Van Air Systems HL-200: specifications, configurations, documents, sources, and gaps.

One model, connected records

Van Air Systems → Van Air HL Series Heatless Regenerative Compressed Air Dryers → HL-200

Manufacturer model: HL-200 · OEM article / order number: Not collected · Equipment type: dryer

Technology: Dryers / Air Treatment

Related applications: Food-Contact Air, Instrument Air, Medical Air, Plant Air, Spray + Finishing
Related industries: Food + Beverage, General Manufacturing, Pharmaceutical, Power Generation, Semiconductor

These are technology associations. Check the operating point and process requirements to establish suitability for this model.

Compare coverage across this family

Specifications and evidence

15 stored observations · 15 pass the source policy at 60 Hz. Individual ratings do not establish flow at a requested pressure.

The collection checklist follows the equipment type. Additional attributes are retained. “Not collected” means the database has no observation for that field.

Rated capacity · Sourced · 7 observations / 1 sources
As publishedNormalizedConfiguration / scopeSource / status
130 scfm220.8713 m3/hFrequency not stated · model
at 60 PSIG, -40°F PDP
standard
Source · OEM_SOURCE
Maximum capacity: 130
Retrieved 2026-10-05
165 scfm280.3366 m3/hFrequency not stated · model
at 80 PSIG, -40°F PDP
standard
Source · OEM_SOURCE
Maximum capacity: 165
Retrieved 2026-10-05
200 scfm339.802 m3/hFrequency not stated · model
at 100 PSIG, -40°F PDP
standard
Source · OEM_SOURCE
Maximum capacity: 200
Retrieved 2026-10-05
209 scfm355.0931 m3/hFrequency not stated · model
at 110 PSIG, -40°F PDP
standard
Source · OEM_SOURCE
Maximum capacity: 209
Retrieved 2026-10-05
221 scfm375.4812 m3/hFrequency not stated · model
at 125 PSIG, -40°F PDP
standard
Source · OEM_SOURCE
Maximum capacity: 221
Retrieved 2026-10-05
232 scfm394.1703 m3/hFrequency not stated · model
at 140 PSIG, -40°F PDP
standard
Source · OEM_SOURCE
Maximum capacity: 232
Retrieved 2026-10-05
240 scfm407.7624 m3/hFrequency not stated · model
at 150 PSIG, -40°F PDP
standard
Source · OEM_SOURCE
Maximum capacity: 240
Retrieved 2026-10-05
Pressure dew point · Not collected · 0 observations / 0 sources

No stored observation. A family brochure or a separate maximum rating does not fill this field.

Max. working pressure · Not collected · 0 observations / 0 sources

No stored observation. A family brochure or a separate maximum rating does not fill this field.

Power consumption · Not collected · 0 observations / 0 sources

No stored observation. A family brochure or a separate maximum rating does not fill this field.

Weight · Sourced · 1 observations / 1 sources
As publishedNormalizedConfiguration / scopeSource / status
652 lbs295.742 kgFrequency not stated · model
as printed: "Weight"; 296 kg
unspecified
Source · OEM_SOURCE
HL-200 88 1/4 224 37 1/2 95 26 1/4 67 1 1/2" FLG 652 296 106 48
Retrieved 2026-10-20
Dimensions · Not collected · 0 observations / 0 sources

No stored observation. A family brochure or a separate maximum rating does not fill this field.

Reference working pressure · Sourced · 7 observations / 1 sources
As publishedNormalizedConfiguration / scopeSource / status
100 psig100 psigFrequency not stated · model
the pressure "Maximum capacity" is stated at (at 100 PSIG, -40°F PDP)
unspecified
Source · OEM_SOURCE
Maximum capacity: 200
Retrieved 2026-10-20
150 psig150 psigFrequency not stated · model
the pressure "Maximum capacity" is stated at (at 150 PSIG, -40°F PDP)
unspecified
Source · OEM_SOURCE
Maximum capacity: 240
Retrieved 2026-10-20
110 psig110 psigFrequency not stated · model
the pressure "Maximum capacity" is stated at (at 110 PSIG, -40°F PDP)
unspecified
Source · OEM_SOURCE
Maximum capacity: 209
Retrieved 2026-10-20
125 psig125 psigFrequency not stated · model
the pressure "Maximum capacity" is stated at (at 125 PSIG, -40°F PDP)
unspecified
Source · OEM_SOURCE
Maximum capacity: 221
Retrieved 2026-10-20
60 psig60 psigFrequency not stated · model
the pressure "Maximum capacity" is stated at (at 60 PSIG, -40°F PDP)
unspecified
Source · OEM_SOURCE
Maximum capacity: 130
Retrieved 2026-10-20
140 psig140 psigFrequency not stated · model
the pressure "Maximum capacity" is stated at (at 140 PSIG, -40°F PDP)
unspecified
Source · OEM_SOURCE
Maximum capacity: 232
Retrieved 2026-10-20
80 psig80 psigFrequency not stated · model
the pressure "Maximum capacity" is stated at (at 80 PSIG, -40°F PDP)
unspecified
Source · OEM_SOURCE
Maximum capacity: 165
Retrieved 2026-10-20

Operating-performance coverage

Each row keeps its own configuration and relationship. Pending points are stored for review and excluded from shopper comparisons.

No versioned performance dataset has been collected for this model. Stored legacy points: 0; each retains its existing evidence status.

Document coverage

Categories follow recorded document types and linked extracted data. One document can appear in several categories. Family documents remain shared references; extraction does not imply approval.

CategoryModel linksFamily linksPublic sources
Specifications10
Performance curves / test data00Not collected
Operation / service manuals00Not collected
Parts documentation00Not collected
Drawings / dimensions00Not collected
Product / family literature10
Other / unclassified00Not collected