Data coverage & sources
The stored record for Van Air Systems HL-800: specifications, configurations, documents, sources, and gaps.
One model, connected records
Van Air Systems → Van Air HL Series Heatless Regenerative Compressed Air Dryers → HL-800
Manufacturer model: HL-800 · OEM article / order number: Not collected · Equipment type: dryer
Technology: Dryers / Air Treatment
Related applications: Food-Contact Air, Instrument Air, Medical Air, Plant Air, Spray + Finishing
Related industries: Food + Beverage, General Manufacturing, Pharmaceutical, Power Generation, Semiconductor
These are technology associations. Check the operating point and process requirements to establish suitability for this model.
Compare coverage across this familySpecifications and evidence
15 stored observations · 15 pass the source policy at 60 Hz. Individual ratings do not establish flow at a requested pressure.
The collection checklist follows the equipment type. Additional attributes are retained. “Not collected” means the database has no observation for that field.
Rated capacity · Sourced · 7 observations / 1 sources
| As published | Normalized | Configuration / scope | Source / status |
|---|---|---|---|
| 521 scfm | 885.1842 m3/h | Frequency not stated · model at 60 PSIG, -40°F PDP standard | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 521Retrieved 2026-10-05 |
| 661 scfm | 1123.046 m3/h | Frequency not stated · model at 80 PSIG, -40°F PDP standard | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 661Retrieved 2026-10-05 |
| 800 scfm | 1359.208 m3/h | Frequency not stated · model at 100 PSIG, -40°F PDP standard | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 800Retrieved 2026-10-05 |
| 834 scfm | 1416.974 m3/h | Frequency not stated · model at 110 PSIG, -40°F PDP standard | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 834Retrieved 2026-10-05 |
| 883 scfm | 1500.226 m3/h | Frequency not stated · model at 125 PSIG, -40°F PDP standard | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 883Retrieved 2026-10-05 |
| 929 scfm | 1578.38 m3/h | Frequency not stated · model at 140 PSIG, -40°F PDP standard | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 929Retrieved 2026-10-05 |
| 959 scfm | 1629.351 m3/h | Frequency not stated · model at 150 PSIG, -40°F PDP standard | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 959Retrieved 2026-10-05 |
Pressure dew point · Not collected · 0 observations / 0 sources
No stored observation. A family brochure or a separate maximum rating does not fill this field.
Max. working pressure · Not collected · 0 observations / 0 sources
No stored observation. A family brochure or a separate maximum rating does not fill this field.
Power consumption · Not collected · 0 observations / 0 sources
No stored observation. A family brochure or a separate maximum rating does not fill this field.
Weight · Sourced · 1 observations / 1 sources
| As published | Normalized | Configuration / scope | Source / status |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1810 lbs | 821.0015 kg | Frequency not stated · model as printed: "Weight"; 821 kg unspecified | Source · OEM_SOURCEHL-800 103 1/4 262 53 3/4 137 49 1/4 125 2 1/2" FLG 1810 821 440 199Retrieved 2026-10-20 |
Dimensions · Not collected · 0 observations / 0 sources
No stored observation. A family brochure or a separate maximum rating does not fill this field.
Reference working pressure · Sourced · 7 observations / 1 sources
| As published | Normalized | Configuration / scope | Source / status |
|---|---|---|---|
| 80 psig | 80 psig | Frequency not stated · model the pressure "Maximum capacity" is stated at (at 80 PSIG, -40°F PDP) unspecified | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 661Retrieved 2026-10-20 |
| 60 psig | 60 psig | Frequency not stated · model the pressure "Maximum capacity" is stated at (at 60 PSIG, -40°F PDP) unspecified | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 521Retrieved 2026-10-20 |
| 140 psig | 140 psig | Frequency not stated · model the pressure "Maximum capacity" is stated at (at 140 PSIG, -40°F PDP) unspecified | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 929Retrieved 2026-10-20 |
| 150 psig | 150 psig | Frequency not stated · model the pressure "Maximum capacity" is stated at (at 150 PSIG, -40°F PDP) unspecified | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 959Retrieved 2026-10-20 |
| 125 psig | 125 psig | Frequency not stated · model the pressure "Maximum capacity" is stated at (at 125 PSIG, -40°F PDP) unspecified | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 883Retrieved 2026-10-20 |
| 110 psig | 110 psig | Frequency not stated · model the pressure "Maximum capacity" is stated at (at 110 PSIG, -40°F PDP) unspecified | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 834Retrieved 2026-10-20 |
| 100 psig | 100 psig | Frequency not stated · model the pressure "Maximum capacity" is stated at (at 100 PSIG, -40°F PDP) unspecified | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 800Retrieved 2026-10-20 |
Operating-performance coverage
Each row keeps its own configuration and relationship. Pending points are stored for review and excluded from shopper comparisons.
No versioned performance dataset has been collected for this model. Stored legacy points: 0; each retains its existing evidence status.
Document coverage
Categories follow recorded document types and linked extracted data. One document can appear in several categories. Family documents remain shared references; extraction does not imply approval.
| Category | Model links | Family links | Public sources |
|---|---|---|---|
| Specifications | 1 | 0 |
|
| Performance curves / test data | 0 | 0 | Not collected |
| Operation / service manuals | 0 | 0 | Not collected |
| Parts documentation | 0 | 0 | Not collected |
| Drawings / dimensions | 0 | 0 | Not collected |
| Product / family literature | 1 | 0 |
|
| Other / unclassified | 0 | 0 | Not collected |