Find equipmentComparePartsManufacturersTechnologiesIndustriesApplicationsAsset trackingMy equipmentTalk to a specialist

Data coverage & sources

The stored record for Van Air Systems ID35: specifications, configurations, documents, sources, and gaps.

One model, connected records

Van Air Systems → Van Air ID Series In-line Desiccant Dryers → ID35

Manufacturer model: ID35 · OEM article / order number: Not collected · Equipment type: dryer

Technology: Dryers / Air Treatment

Related applications: Food-Contact Air, Instrument Air, Medical Air, Plant Air, Spray + Finishing
Related industries: Food + Beverage, General Manufacturing, Pharmaceutical, Power Generation, Semiconductor

These are technology associations. Check the operating point and process requirements to establish suitability for this model.

Compare coverage across this family

Specifications and evidence

13 stored observations · 13 pass the source policy at 60 Hz. Individual ratings do not establish flow at a requested pressure.

The collection checklist follows the equipment type. Additional attributes are retained. “Not collected” means the database has no observation for that field.

Rated capacity · Sourced · 6 observations / 1 sources
As publishedNormalizedConfiguration / scopeSource / status
14 scfm23.7861 m3/hFrequency not stated · model
at 25 PSIG, -40°F PDP
standard
Source · OEM_SOURCE
Maximum capacity: 14
Retrieved 2026-10-05
20 scfm33.9802 m3/hFrequency not stated · model
at 50 PSIG, -40°F PDP
standard
Source · OEM_SOURCE
Maximum capacity: 20
Retrieved 2026-10-05
35 scfm59.4653 m3/hFrequency not stated · model
at 100 PSIG, -40°F PDP
standard
Source · OEM_SOURCE
Maximum capacity: 35
Retrieved 2026-10-05
50 scfm84.9505 m3/hFrequency not stated · model
at 150 PSIG, -40°F PDP
standard
Source · OEM_SOURCE
Maximum capacity: 50
Retrieved 2026-10-05
66 scfm112.1347 m3/hFrequency not stated · model
at 200 PSIG, -40°F PDP
standard
Source · OEM_SOURCE
Maximum capacity: 66
Retrieved 2026-10-05
81 scfm137.6198 m3/hFrequency not stated · model
at 250 PSIG, -40°F PDP
standard
Source · OEM_SOURCE
Maximum capacity: 81
Retrieved 2026-10-05
Pressure dew point · Not collected · 0 observations / 0 sources

No stored observation. A family brochure or a separate maximum rating does not fill this field.

Max. working pressure · Not collected · 0 observations / 0 sources

No stored observation. A family brochure or a separate maximum rating does not fill this field.

Power consumption · Not collected · 0 observations / 0 sources

No stored observation. A family brochure or a separate maximum rating does not fill this field.

Weight · Sourced · 1 observations / 1 sources
As publishedNormalizedConfiguration / scopeSource / status
38 lbs17.2365 kgFrequency not stated · model
as printed: "ID35 Weight"; 17.2 kg
unspecified
Source · OEM_SOURCE
250 / 17.2 38 17.2
Retrieved 2026-10-20
Dimensions · Not collected · 0 observations / 0 sources

No stored observation. A family brochure or a separate maximum rating does not fill this field.

Reference working pressure · Sourced · 6 observations / 1 sources
As publishedNormalizedConfiguration / scopeSource / status
50 psig50 psigFrequency not stated · model
the pressure "Maximum capacity" is stated at (at 50 PSIG, -40°F PDP)
unspecified
Source · OEM_SOURCE
Maximum capacity: 20
Retrieved 2026-10-20
150 psig150 psigFrequency not stated · model
the pressure "Maximum capacity" is stated at (at 150 PSIG, -40°F PDP)
unspecified
Source · OEM_SOURCE
Maximum capacity: 50
Retrieved 2026-10-20
250 psig250 psigFrequency not stated · model
the pressure "Maximum capacity" is stated at (at 250 PSIG, -40°F PDP)
unspecified
Source · OEM_SOURCE
Maximum capacity: 81
Retrieved 2026-10-20
100 psig100 psigFrequency not stated · model
the pressure "Maximum capacity" is stated at (at 100 PSIG, -40°F PDP)
unspecified
Source · OEM_SOURCE
Maximum capacity: 35
Retrieved 2026-10-20
25 psig25 psigFrequency not stated · model
the pressure "Maximum capacity" is stated at (at 25 PSIG, -40°F PDP)
unspecified
Source · OEM_SOURCE
Maximum capacity: 14
Retrieved 2026-10-20
200 psig200 psigFrequency not stated · model
the pressure "Maximum capacity" is stated at (at 200 PSIG, -40°F PDP)
unspecified
Source · OEM_SOURCE
Maximum capacity: 66
Retrieved 2026-10-20

Operating-performance coverage

Each row keeps its own configuration and relationship. Pending points are stored for review and excluded from shopper comparisons.

No versioned performance dataset has been collected for this model. Stored legacy points: 0; each retains its existing evidence status.

Document coverage

Categories follow recorded document types and linked extracted data. One document can appear in several categories. Family documents remain shared references; extraction does not imply approval.

CategoryModel linksFamily linksPublic sources
Specifications10
Performance curves / test data00Not collected
Operation / service manuals00Not collected
Parts documentation00Not collected
Drawings / dimensions00Not collected
Product / family literature10
Other / unclassified00Not collected