Data coverage & sources
The stored record for Van Air Systems D36: specifications, configurations, documents, sources, and gaps.
One model, connected records
Van Air Systems → Van Air D Series → D36
Manufacturer model: D36 · OEM article / order number: Not collected · Equipment type: dryer
Technology: Dryers / Air Treatment
Related applications: Food-Contact Air, Instrument Air, Medical Air, Plant Air, Spray + Finishing
Related industries: Food + Beverage, General Manufacturing, Pharmaceutical, Power Generation, Semiconductor
These are technology associations. Check the operating point and process requirements to establish suitability for this model.
Compare coverage across this familySpecifications and evidence
13 stored observations · 13 pass the source policy at 60 Hz. Individual ratings do not establish flow at a requested pressure.
The collection checklist follows the equipment type. Additional attributes are retained. “Not collected” means the database has no observation for that field.
Rated capacity · Sourced · 6 observations / 1 sources
| As published | Normalized | Configuration / scope | Source / status |
|---|---|---|---|
| 183 scfm | 310.9188 m3/h | Frequency not stated · model at 10 PSIG standard | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 183Retrieved 2026-10-05 |
| 257 scfm | 436.6456 m3/h | Frequency not stated · model at 20 PSIG standard | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 257Retrieved 2026-10-05 |
| 554 scfm | 941.2515 m3/h | Frequency not stated · model at 60 PSIG standard | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 554Retrieved 2026-10-05 |
| 850 scfm | 1444.159 m3/h | Frequency not stated · model at 100 PSIG standard | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 850Retrieved 2026-10-05 |
| 1035 scfm | 1758.475 m3/h | Frequency not stated · model at 125 PSIG standard | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 1035Retrieved 2026-10-05 |
| 1221 scfm | 2074.491 m3/h | Frequency not stated · model at 150 PSIG standard | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 1221Retrieved 2026-10-05 |
Pressure dew point · Not collected · 0 observations / 0 sources
No stored observation. A family brochure or a separate maximum rating does not fill this field.
Max. working pressure · Not collected · 0 observations / 0 sources
No stored observation. A family brochure or a separate maximum rating does not fill this field.
Power consumption · Not collected · 0 observations / 0 sources
No stored observation. A family brochure or a separate maximum rating does not fill this field.
Weight · Sourced · 1 observations / 1 sources
| As published | Normalized | Configuration / scope | Source / status |
|---|---|---|---|
| 780 lbs | 353.8018 kg | Frequency not stated · model as printed: "Weight Empty"; 353 kg unspecified | Source · OEM_SOURCED36 70 178 36 5/8 93 3" FLG 175 12 780 353Retrieved 2026-10-20 |
Dimensions · Not collected · 0 observations / 0 sources
No stored observation. A family brochure or a separate maximum rating does not fill this field.
Reference working pressure · Sourced · 6 observations / 1 sources
| As published | Normalized | Configuration / scope | Source / status |
|---|---|---|---|
| 10 psig | 10 psig | Frequency not stated · model the pressure "Maximum capacity" is stated at (at 10 PSIG) unspecified | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 183Retrieved 2026-10-20 |
| 125 psig | 125 psig | Frequency not stated · model the pressure "Maximum capacity" is stated at (at 125 PSIG) unspecified | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 1035Retrieved 2026-10-20 |
| 150 psig | 150 psig | Frequency not stated · model the pressure "Maximum capacity" is stated at (at 150 PSIG) unspecified | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 1221Retrieved 2026-10-20 |
| 100 psig | 100 psig | Frequency not stated · model the pressure "Maximum capacity" is stated at (at 100 PSIG) unspecified | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 850Retrieved 2026-10-20 |
| 60 psig | 60 psig | Frequency not stated · model the pressure "Maximum capacity" is stated at (at 60 PSIG) unspecified | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 554Retrieved 2026-10-20 |
| 20 psig | 20 psig | Frequency not stated · model the pressure "Maximum capacity" is stated at (at 20 PSIG) unspecified | Source · OEM_SOURCEMaximum capacity: 257Retrieved 2026-10-20 |
Operating-performance coverage
Each row keeps its own configuration and relationship. Pending points are stored for review and excluded from shopper comparisons.
No versioned performance dataset has been collected for this model. Stored legacy points: 0; each retains its existing evidence status.
Document coverage
Categories follow recorded document types and linked extracted data. One document can appear in several categories. Family documents remain shared references; extraction does not imply approval.
| Category | Model links | Family links | Public sources |
|---|---|---|---|
| Specifications | 1 | 0 |
|
| Performance curves / test data | 0 | 0 | Not collected |
| Operation / service manuals | 0 | 0 | Not collected |
| Parts documentation | 0 | 0 | Not collected |
| Drawings / dimensions | 0 | 0 | Not collected |
| Product / family literature | 1 | 0 |
|
| Other / unclassified | 0 | 0 | Not collected |